2007年6月24日日曜日
Yeah, sleep is good for you
Well its 5:30 A.M. and I just walked in the door, my mom
doesn’t care, she is asleep. Figures. Well the past 2 days have been
nothing special at all really, being I cant very well talk about them
but yeah, sorry.
Yesterday.
Don’t remember the time I got up, late though. Went skating for
awhile, it was so nice outside! I loved it. Skated for like 3 or 4
hours, sat in my car and did nothing, listened to my I pod until it
died then came home. And that’s about as far as the afternoon went.
That night when out with some friends and things for dinner, and
stopped by the house for a second. Went out to my brothers and played
halo 2 till about 3 or 4 am. Then drove home. Went to sleep and the
woke up today.
Today.
Well woke up at about 8:30-ish and started the great
cooking day of thanksgiving. Making everything was fun but tiring.
Cooked and made things till about, eh 5 or 6, then we had eaten by
6:30. All that time spent cooking for such a short meal. then sat
around for about. Well until about 10. Then went to wal-mart to get
something for my computer, that they didn’t have. So coming home empty
handed my brother and I discussed all that could be trigging the
fuck-up-ee-ness with my computer. After doing about 7 things we
said screw it, play the game on it how it is now. Well we take the
travel to his apartment way out holly, and I set up my computer
(laptop) and start playing, take a break, eat some white castle burgers
(tasted like bad meatloaf), and went back to playing. 4:45 (am) rolls
by and I’m like fuck, better be getting home. My brother, half
asleep, “ Yeah, Yeah, Door’s over there…” I’m like “thanks,
didn’t know that one Ryan.” got in my car and started the drive home.
Drive Home.
Things debated in my head at 5 in the morning.
Weather or not to spend the $500 on that Sony digital camera (the
new TI one) I want, or to spend it on memory for a game that already
cost $15 a month, which I don’t like all that much and am thinking
about canceling anyway. That I only play when no one is doing
anything, and being that I’ve been pretty busy the past 2 weeks, I
don’t play at all.
Also that Kaida has a vet appointment at 3 tomorrow for her booster shots.
And the fact that I’m throwing money around like nothing now when less
than 4 months ago I was very budgeted with it all. What in the hell
changed.. maybe school! that’s it. Friggen school.
Finally, the fact that I HATE NOT BEING ABLE TO SAY WHAT I WANT IN THIS
GOD DAMN JOURNAL BECAUSE SOMEONE MIGHT GET MAD OR UPSET. This all
goes along with what I want and the fact that I know no one cares about
it. Example, Who I want to date and be able to call my girlfriend.
Everyone seems to have an opinion about it. Well please, shut up and be
happy that I’m happy, because one day it will be your happiness over
mine and you’ll pick yours, because that’s the way the world works. And
if something REALLY bugs you, pull me aside and we’ll talk about
it.
Pulling me aside==== call me, IM me or e mail me, do not post it as a comment.
I’m tired, my foots asleep, and I’m going to bed, this will probably be
edited tomorrow sometime because I know it probably sounds funny, or
doesn’t make sense somewhere.
Outtie ya’ll
登録:
コメントの投稿 (Atom)
3 件のコメント:
whomever is unhappy with your happiness needs to burn and rot in hell.that's what i say.i also say that it's pretty dern funny that you ended that dern message with "y'all" you ol' texan you!however, i can honestly say that i am happy for you. and i know (if who i am thinking of is the person you are speaking of) she knows i am happy for you two. because i told her. and you saw me tell her.but if it's someone completely different, then just kidding.
i totally used the numerical "two" when speaking with the adding "too".gross.too*
Yeah Jacqui, thats her. Same girl you know and all. I love it, i love her, i just love everything about it. Its wonderful to be happy, and know i make her just as happy.
コメントを投稿