2007年6月29日金曜日
*whats love got to do with it....*
Pretty easy day, today. Went to sleep at 7 this morning, then got up at
2 and took Kaida to her vet appointment at 3 for her boosters. Got her
some new toys and stopped by sonic on the way home. Went over to Ryan’s
house to play games but ended up going around to all the
electronic stores looking for ram for my computer. We came up empty
handed so went off to play anyway. But I’ve decided that I’m not going
to buy ram unless I play this game for at least another 2 weeks. Doubt
I will so I wont waste the money. Time to just start saving for
something random again like my I pod. I have to go to work
tomorrow at 10, and its one right now. I don’t want to go to bed. I
want to go have some of my pumpkin pie, and fell sorry for myself
because she’s not here. I miss her already and it hasn’t even been that
long since I last saw her. Hm well work and EQ2 will keep it off my
mind till she comes back. good thing she still calls though! I’d go
nuts if she didn’t.
That’s what I love about her, I see here picture,
it makes me smile, I get to hear her voice on my voice mail and
it makes me happy, because she cares enough to leave one, I get to
actually talk to her and I’m ecstatic, and I when I get to see her I’m
in awe. It seems like nothing to most people, but this makes me happy.
Theses little nothings she does. Its just wonderful, she’s just
wonderful.
To bad half of yall don’t even know who she is…
Outtie. *throws a duce*
登録:
コメントの投稿 (Atom)
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿