2007年6月29日金曜日

*whats love got to do with it....*



Pretty easy day, today. Went to sleep at 7 this morning, then got up at
2 and took Kaida to her vet appointment at 3 for her boosters. Got her
some new toys and stopped by sonic on the way home. Went over to Ryan’s
house to play games but ended up going around to all the
electronic stores looking for ram for my computer. We came up empty
handed so went off to play anyway. But I’ve decided that I’m not going
to buy ram unless I play this game for at least another 2 weeks. Doubt
I will so I wont waste the money. Time to just start saving for
something random again like my I pod. I have to go to work
tomorrow at 10, and its one right now. I don’t want to go to bed. I
want to go have some of my pumpkin pie, and fell sorry for myself
because she’s not here. I miss her already and it hasn’t even been that
long since I last saw her. Hm well work and EQ2 will keep it off my
mind till she comes back. good thing she still calls though! I’d go
nuts if she didn’t.

That’s what I love about her, I see here picture,
it makes me smile, I get to hear her voice on my voice mail and
it makes me happy, because she cares enough to leave one, I get to
actually talk to her and I’m ecstatic, and I when I get to see her I’m
in awe. It seems like nothing to most people, but this makes me happy.
Theses little nothings she does. Its just wonderful, she’s just
wonderful.

To bad half of yall don’t even know who she is…

Outtie. *throws a duce*

2007年6月24日日曜日

Yeah, sleep is good for you



Well its 5:30 A.M. and I just walked in the door, my mom
doesn’t care, she is asleep. Figures. Well the past 2 days have been
nothing special at all really, being I cant very well talk about them
but yeah, sorry.

Yesterday.


Don’t remember the time I got up, late though. Went skating for
awhile, it was so nice outside! I loved it. Skated for like 3 or 4
hours, sat in my car and did nothing, listened to my I pod until it
died then came home. And that’s about as far as the afternoon went.
That night when out with some friends and things for dinner, and
stopped by the house for a second. Went out to my brothers and played
halo 2 till about 3 or 4 am. Then drove home. Went to sleep and the
woke up today.

Today.


Well woke up at about 8:30-ish and started the great
cooking day of thanksgiving. Making everything was fun but tiring.
Cooked and made things till about, eh 5 or 6, then we had eaten by
6:30. All that time spent cooking for such a short meal. then sat
around for about. Well until about 10. Then went to wal-mart to get
something for my computer, that they didn’t have. So coming home empty
handed my brother and I discussed all that could be trigging the
fuck-up-ee-ness with my computer. After doing about 7 things we
said screw it, play the game on it how it is now. Well we take the
travel to his apartment way out holly, and I set up my computer
(laptop) and start playing, take a break, eat some white castle burgers
(tasted like bad meatloaf), and went back to playing. 4:45 (am) rolls
by and I’m like fuck, better be getting home. My brother, half
asleep, “ Yeah, Yeah, Door’s over there…” I’m like “thanks,
didn’t know that one Ryan.” got in my car and started the drive home.

Drive Home.

Things debated in my head at 5 in the morning.

Weather or not to spend the $500 on that Sony digital camera (the
new TI one) I want, or to spend it on memory for a game that already
cost $15 a month, which I don’t like all that much and am thinking
about canceling anyway. That I only play when no one is doing
anything, and being that I’ve been pretty busy the past 2 weeks, I
don’t play at all.


Also that Kaida has a vet appointment at 3 tomorrow for her booster shots.


And the fact that I’m throwing money around like nothing now when less
than 4 months ago I was very budgeted with it all. What in the hell
changed.. maybe school! that’s it. Friggen school.


Finally, the fact that I HATE NOT BEING ABLE TO SAY WHAT I WANT IN THIS
GOD DAMN JOURNAL BECAUSE SOMEONE MIGHT GET MAD OR UPSET. This all
goes along with what I want and the fact that I know no one cares about
it. Example, Who I want to date and be able to call my girlfriend.
Everyone seems to have an opinion about it. Well please, shut up and be
happy that I’m happy, because one day it will be your happiness over
mine and you’ll pick yours, because that’s the way the world works. And
if something REALLY bugs you, pull me aside and we’ll talk about
it.


Pulling me aside==== call me, IM me or e mail me, do not post it as a comment.


I’m tired, my foots asleep, and I’m going to bed, this will probably be
edited tomorrow sometime because I know it probably sounds funny, or
doesn’t make sense somewhere.


Outtie ya’ll





2007年6月15日金曜日


What c...


What can I say more other than I had a good day today? If I think of something ill post it.

2007年6月11日月曜日


So this i...


So this is my day, woke up, bummed around, played with kaida, then went
out to lunch with Celina. After that went to ki’s house but she
couldn’t go with Celi, ash, and I to wallbangers. But yeah
this is Celi and I’s receipt from benagains. (sp?)



Haha funny waiter guy added all that.